Service Process

     
Design

On-site VisitTo establish the correct modular room solution for you, and prior to any construction, Khopang will conduct informed discussions with you; which includes a site visit by our Project Engineers, if required. Sketch DesignYour modular rooms is then designed to the agreed specification which has been established from these discussions. QuotationSubmit related quotation after discussions.Official ContractAfter you have approved the drawings, then proceed the official contract.
Manufacture

Construction Drawing ConfirmationAfter you have approved the drawings, the modular room construction can begin. Material ManufacturingThe panels are with observance of government regulation and CNS provisions.
Construction

Required material on-siteThe modular panels are delivered flat packed ready for assembly on-site. Construction SettingOur trained and experienced engineers are equipped with professional measuring equipment in which can assure correct construction. Construction ProgrammedFor the modular room installation, our trained and experienced Project Engineers will attend site with an agreed installation programmed for your modular room solution, which will accommodate your needs to assure negligible disruption is caused. We can do construction progress management and quality management.
After-sale


Construction CompletionFollowing installation, Khopang will go through a completion report making sure you are entirely satisfied with the modular room installation. Request for paymentAfter you have viewed the completion report, we will submit the request for payment. WarrantyChoosing Khopang modular cleanroom solutions allows you the benefit of increasing the size of your modular rooms retrospectively to meet customer demand.Due to the robust design and engineering we offer one year guarantee on our cleanrooms so your cleanroom will remain a stable and valued addition to your company.

TOP

服務流程

     
設計

現場勘查為了建立符合業主需求的金屬隔間系統方案,我們會到現場和業主進行理念溝通。 草圖設計理念溝通討論過後,我們將依照業主的需求設計符合規格、客製化的金屬隔間系統方案。 報價根據溝通與討論,提交相關的報價單。簽約定案經過業主審核和討論圖面之後,進行簽約流程。
製造

施工圖面設計、修正與確認經過業主審核與確認圖面之後,金屬隔間系統的建造才開始。 材料製造金屬隔間板已取得內政部建築新技術、新工法、新設備及新材料認可同意書。
施工

材料進場金屬隔間板以平放包裝方式出貨,以便至現場進行組裝。 施工放樣我們的工程師都是受過專業訓練,擁有豐富的經驗,使用專業的量測儀器,以確保施工正確性。 施工監造針對金屬隔間系統的施工,我們訓練有素及經驗豐富的工程師,將會至現場為您專屬的金屬隔間系統,以雙方溝通後的施工程序進行施工,以確保工程能順利進行,並做工程進度管理、工程品質管理。
售後服務

工程竣工及驗收工程竣工後,永盛整合工程會填具竣工報告書,確保您完全滿意金屬隔間系統的安裝。 請款作業經業主審核竣工報告書後,進行請款動作。 工程保固選擇永盛整合工程的金屬隔間系統,讓您未來可以彈性增加擴充金屬隔間的空間,充分符合客戶的需求。
由於堅固的設計與施工,我們提供1年的保固。在保固期間隔間庫體在正常使用狀態,非人為以及天災之情況下倘有坍塌、凹陷等之損壞時,永盛將負責於期限內修復。
TOP